And then there were… SQUIRRELS!!!

If you can’t tell by the title, I just recently saw Up, on Monday, and as you probably already know, it is great. Definitely one of Pixar’s saddest films, and violent for a Pixar film (hence the PG rating), but it had a great story, and Muntz was a great villain, in my opinion. So, I’ll give it four out of four stars. I wish I could give it a better review, but I fail at those.

I also failed to mention that I saw Angels & Demons last Tuesday. It was severely underrated, and I did not see the twist coming. And that’s all I’ll say; for reasons mentioned above.

In other news, I’ll need about $300-$400. I’ve gotten introduced to Sins of a Solar Empire, a game any true RTS fan should check out; I’m planning on upgrading my computer with a card from the Nividia GeForce 9000 series, which I will plug into a new monitor, and there are two new LEGO titles I coming out that I am looking forward to; LEGO Indiana Jones: The Adventure Continues and LEGO Harry Potter.

If I have any extra money leftover, maybe I’ll get myself a mini-fridge…

Leave a Reply

